Due to government imposed restrictions, The Canada’s Drag Race tour has been postponed to Summer 2022. Ticket holders will be notified by email and automatically transferred to the new dates. New dates will be announced and on sale soon.

Thu Jan 13 2022
Victoria
Save on Foods Memorial Centre
Sun Jan 16 2022
Edmonton
Edmonton EXPO Centre
Buy Tickets
Thu Jan 20 2022
Saskatoon
TCU Place
Buy Tickets
Fri Jan 21 2022
Regina
Conexus Arts Centre
Buy Tickets
Sat Jan 22 2022
Winnipeg
Burton Cummings Theatre
Buy Tickets
Wed Jan 26 2022
Montreal
L'Olympia
Buy Tickets
Sat Jan 29 2022
Toronto
Meridian Hall
Buy Tickets
Sun Jan 30 2022
Ottawa
Southam Hall
Buy Tickets
Sun Jul 10 2022
Calgary
Winsport Arena
Buy Tickets
Fri Jul 15 2022
Vancouver
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Buy Tickets

SIGN-UP NOW FOR PRE-SALE ACCESS:

Voss Events