fbpx

RuPaul's Drag Race: Season 11 Tour

The 11th season of Emmy® Award-winning “RuPaul’s Drag Race” has proven itself to be the most fashionable, fearless and jaw-dropping spectacle in “Drag Race” herstory! Try not to gag while you watch your favorite Season 11 Queens work that runway and show off their fiercest looks. Presented by Voss Events in collaboration with World of Wonder and VH1.       Cast varies by show*.
Quick Nav: North America

North America

Sun May 26 2019
Los Angeles
Ace Theater - DragCon weekend
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Tue May 28 2019
San Diego
Balboa Theater
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Wed May 29 2019
San Francisco
The Regency Ballroom
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Fri May 31 2019
Vancouver
Vogue Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sat Jun 1 2019
Calgary
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Mon Jun 3 2019
Seattle
Moore Theatre - Presale
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 10 2019
Boston
Boch Center Shubert Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 12 2019
Montreal
L'Olympia
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 13 2019
Providence
Strand Ballroom
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 14 2019
Toronto
The Danforth Music Hall
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Mon Jul 15 2019
Winnipeg
Regent Event Centre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Wed Jul 17 2019
Philadelphia
Keswick Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Thu Jul 18 2019
Washington D.C.
Lincoln Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Fri Jul 19 2019
Cincinnati
Aronoff Center
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sat Jul 20 2019
Atlanta
Center Stage
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sun Jul 21 2019
Nashville
James K. Polk Theater
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 6 2019
New York
PlayStation Theater - DragCon Weekend
8:00 pm
Coming Soon

Meet The Cast

A'Keria Chanel-Davenport
Ariel Versace
Brooke Lynn Hytes
Honey Davenport
Kahanna Montrese
Mercedes Iman Diamond
Nina West
Plastique Tiara
Ra'Jah D. O'Hara
Scarlet Envy
Shuga Cain
Silky Nutmeg Ganache
Soju
Venessa Vanjie Mateo
Yvie Oddly
Hosted by Asia O'Hara