Queen of the Ride

In our new interactive Saturday night experience, you'll hop aboard one of our luxury motorcoaches with a complimentary bar, stadium-style seating, high-quality audio and 40 video screens. Your hilarious drag host will guide you through wild performances right on the streets of New York!
Fri Jun 22 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
9:00 pm
Fri Jun 22 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
10:30 pm
Sat Jul 7 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
9:00 pm
Sat Jul 21 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
9:00 pm
Sat Jul 21 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
10:30 pm
Sat Aug 4 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
9:00 pm
Sat Aug 18 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
9:00 pm
Sat Aug 18 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
10:30 pm
Sat Sep 1 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
9:00 pm
Sat Sep 1 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
10:30 pm
Sat Sep 15 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
9:00 pm
Sat Sep 15 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
10:30 pm
Sat Oct 6 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
9:00 pm
Sat Oct 6 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
10:30 pm
Sat Oct 20 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
9:00 pm
Sat Oct 20 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
10:30 pm
Sat Nov 3 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
9:00 pm
Sat Nov 3 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
10:30 pm
Sat Nov 17 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
9:00 pm
Sat Nov 17 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
10:30 pm
Sat Dec 1 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
9:00 pm
Sat Dec 1 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
10:30 pm
Sat Dec 15 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
9:00 pm
Sat Dec 15 2018
New York
Hardware Bar in Hell's Kitchen
10:30 pm