Werq The World 2019

The Official RuPaul’s Drag Race World Tour returns with an all new show for 2019! Mission leader Michelle Visage takes you on a journey to save the galaxy in the largest drag production every produced.
"Over the top production numbers that will leave fans gagging."
- Brandon Voss
"WTW is an exciting production with unbeatable entertainment, with the most talented queens from RPDR."
- Aquaria
"A collaborative effort between some of the biggest personalities to come through Rupaul's Drag Race."
- Michelle Visage

Europe

On sale now! Line-up subject to change. Check local listings.

Mon Apr 1 2019
Madrid
Teatro Coliseum
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 2 2019
Lisbon
Teatro Tivoli BBVA
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 6 2019
Barcelona - 21.00
Teatre Apolo
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 6 2019
Barcelona - 16.00
Teatre Apolo
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 8 2019
Rome
Teatro Olimpico
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 9 2019
Milan
Teatro Nazionale CheBanca!
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 10 2019
Bologna
Teatro Celebrazioni
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 11 2019
Milan
Teatro Nazionale CheBanca!
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 13 2019
Vienna - 20:00
Gasometer
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 13 2019
Vienna - 15:00
Gasometer
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 14 2019
Prague
Congress Hall
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 17 2019
Helsinki
Finlandia Hall
Find Tickets
Sat Apr 20 2019
Stockholm
Cirkus
Find Tickets
Wed Apr 24 2019
Oslo
Folketeateret
Find Tickets
Thu Apr 25 2019
Copenhagen
DR Koncerthuset
Find Tickets
Fri Apr 26 2019
Hamburg
Mehr! Theater am Großmarkt
Find Tickets
Sun Apr 28 2019
Berlin
Tempodrom
Find Tickets
Mon Apr 29 2019
Cologne
Musical Dome
Find Tickets
Tue Apr 30 2019
Cologne
Musical Dome
Find Tickets
Wed May 1 2019
Antwerp
Stadsschouwburg
Find Tickets
Thu May 2 2019
Amsterdam
Theater Amsterdam
Find Tickets
Fri May 3 2019
Birmingham
Symphony Hall
Find Tickets
Sun May 5 2019
Sunderland
Sunderland Empire
Find Tickets
Mon May 6 2019
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse
Find Tickets
Tue May 7 2019
Belfast
Waterfront Hall
Find Tickets
Wed May 8 2019
Dublin
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Find Tickets
Thu May 9 2019
Manchester
O2 Apollo Manchester
Find Tickets
Sat May 11 2019
London
The SSE Arena, Wembley
Find Tickets
Sun May 12 2019
Paris
Casino De Paris
Find Tickets
Mon May 13 2019
Paris
Casino De Paris
Find Tickets
Tue May 14 2019
Paris
Casino De Paris
Find Tickets
Fri May 17 2019
Glasgow
SEC Armadillo
Find Tickets
Sat May 18 2019
Dublin
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Find Tickets
Sun May 19 2019
Cardiff
Wales Millennium Centre
Find Tickets

North America

Join our mailing list for exclusive pre-sale access!

Wed Sep 11 2019
Kansas City
Coming Soon
Thu Sep 12 2019
Oklahoma City
Coming Soon
Fri Sep 13 2019
Albuquerque
Coming Soon
Sat Sep 14 2019
Denver
Coming Soon
Mon Sep 16 2019
Phoenix
Coming Soon
Tue Sep 17 2019
San Diego
Coming Soon
Wed Sep 18 2019
Los Angeles
Coming Soon
Thu Sep 19 2019
Fresno
Coming Soon
Fri Sep 20 2019
Sacramento
Coming Soon
Sat Sep 21 2019
San Francisco
Coming Soon
Mon Sep 23 2019
Vancouver
Coming Soon
Tue Sep 24 2019
Portland
Coming Soon
Wed Sep 25 2019
Seattle
Coming Soon
Fri Sep 27 2019
Victoria
Coming Soon
Sun Sep 29 2019
Spokane
Coming Soon
Mon Sep 30 2019
Calgary
Coming Soon
Tue Oct 1 2019
Edmonton
Coming Soon
Wed Oct 2 2019
Saskatoon
Coming Soon
Sun Oct 6 2019
Chicago
Coming Soon
Thu Oct 10 2019
St. Louis
Coming Soon
Fri Oct 11 2019
Nashville
Coming Soon
Mon Oct 14 2019
Cleveland
Coming Soon
Thu Oct 17 2019
Toronto
Coming Soon
Sat Oct 19 2019
New York City
Coming Soon
Sun Oct 20 2019
Montreal
Coming Soon
Tue Oct 22 2019
Detroit
Coming Soon
Fri Oct 25 2019
Mashantucket
Coming Soon
Sun Oct 27 2019
Washington, D.C.
Coming Soon
Tue Oct 29 2019
Boston
Coming Soon
Thu Oct 31 2019
Durham
Coming Soon
Fri Nov 1 2019
Atlanta
Coming Soon
Sat Nov 2 2019
Jacksonville
Coming Soon
Sun Nov 3 2019
Miami
Coming Soon
Tue Nov 5 2019
Orlando
Coming Soon
Thu Nov 7 2019
New Orleans
Coming Soon
Fri Nov 8 2019
San Antonio
Coming Soon
Sun Nov 10 2019
Houston
Coming Soon
Mon Nov 11 2019
Dallas
Coming Soon
Tue Nov 12 2019
Austin
Coming Soon

Asia

On sale now! Line-up subject to change. Check local listings.

Fri Feb 1 2019
Hong Kong
Lyric Theatre
8:00 pm
Sat Feb 2 2019
Singapore
Kallang Theatre
8:00 pm

Australia & New Zealand

On sale now! Line-up subject to change. Check local listings.

Mon Feb 4 2019
Canberra
Canberra Theatre
8:00 pm
Wed Feb 6 2019
Brisbane
QPAC
8:00 pm
Fri Feb 8 2019
Melbourne
Palais Theatre
8:00 pm
Sat Feb 9 2019
Sydney
Big Top
8:00 pm
Sun Feb 10 2019
Adelaide
Thebarton Theatre
8:00 pm
Wed Feb 13 2019
Auckland
ASB Showgrounds
8:00 pm

Meet The Cast

Aquaria
Asia
Alyssa
Detox
Eureka
Kameron
Kim
Michelle
Monet
Naomi
Valentina
Violet