fbpx

Werq The World® 2019

The Official RuPaul’s Drag Race World Tour returns with an all new show for 2019! Mission leader Michelle Visage takes you on a journey to save the galaxy in the largest drag production on the planet.
"Over the top production numbers that will leave fans gagging."
- Brandon Voss
"WTW is an exciting production with unbeatable entertainment, with the most talented queens from RPDR."
- Aquaria
"A collaborative effort between some of the biggest personalities to come through Rupaul's Drag Race."
- Michelle Visage

North America

On sale now! Line-up subject to change. Check local listings.

Wed Sep 11 2019
Kansas City
Arvest Bank Theatre
8:00 pm
Thu Sep 12 2019
Oklahoma City
Hudiburg Chevrolet Center
8:00 pm
Fri Sep 13 2019
Albuquerque
Kiva Auditorium
8:00 pm
Sat Sep 14 2019
Denver
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
8:00 pm
Mon Sep 16 2019
Phoenix
Orpheum Theater
8:00 pm
Tue Sep 17 2019
San Diego
Balboa Theater
8:00 pm
Wed Sep 18 2019
Los Angeles
Orpheum Theater
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Thu Sep 19 2019
Fresno
Warnors Center
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 20 2019
Sacramento
Memorial Auditorium
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sat Sep 21 2019
San Francisco
The Warfield Theater
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 23 2019
Vancouver
Orpheum Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Tue Sep 24 2019
Portland
Keller Auditorium
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 25 2019
Seattle
Paramount Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Thu Sep 26 2019
Victoria
The Royal Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 27 2019
Victoria
The Royal Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 29 2019
Spokane
Martin Woldson Theatre at the Fox
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 30 2019
Calgary
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 1 2019
Edmonton
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 2 2019
Saskatoon
TCU Place
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 4 2019
Regina
Conexus Arts Centre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 6 2019
Chicago
Chicago Theater
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 10 2019
St. Louis
The Pageant
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 11 2019
Nashville
James K. Polk Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 12 2019
Pittsburgh
Heinz Hall
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 13 2019
Louisville
The Palace
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 14 2019
Cleveland
The Agora Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Wed Oct 16 2019
Buffalo
UB Center for the Arts
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 17 2019
Toronto
Sony Centre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sat Oct 19 2019
New York City
Hammerstein Ballroom
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 20 2019
Montreal
Théâtre Maisonneuve
4:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 20 2019
Montreal
Théâtre Maisonneuve
9:00 pm
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 22 2019
Detroit
Motor City Casino
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 25 2019
Mashantucket
Foxwoods Resort Casino
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 27 2019
Washington, D.C.
The Anthem
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Mon Oct 28 2019
Toronto
Sony Centre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 29 2019
Boston
Wang Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Thu Oct 31 2019
Durham
Durham Performing Arts Center
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 1 2019
Atlanta
Atlanta Symphony Hall
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 2 2019
Jacksonville
The Florida Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 3 2019
Miami
Olympia Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 5 2019
Orlando
Bob Carr Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Thu Nov 7 2019
New Orleans
Orpheum Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 8 2019
San Antonio
Majestic Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sun Nov 10 2019
Houston
Brown Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Mon Nov 11 2019
Dallas
Majestic Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 12 2019
Austin
Bass Concert Hall
8:00 pm
Find Tickets

Latin America

Tickets will be On-Sale Friday, August 30th.

Thu Nov 21 2019
São Paulo
Teatro Bradesco
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Fri Nov 22 2019
Porto Alegre
Teatro do Sesi
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sat Nov 23 2019
Santiago (On-Sale 9/4)
Teatro Coliseo
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 26 2019
Mexico City (Meet & Greet/Early Entry)
Pepsi Center WTC
6:00 pm
Find Tickets
Tue Nov 26 2019
Mexico City (GA/Seated)
Pepsi Center WTC
8:30 pm
Find Tickets

Australia & New Zealand

On-Sale Now!

Tue Feb 4 2020
Perth
Riverside Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 6 2020
Canberra
Canberra Theater
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 8 2020
Melbourne
Palais Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Wed Feb 12 2020
Brisbane
QPAC
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 14 2020
Sydney
State Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 16 2020
Auckland
ASB Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Mon Feb 17 2020
Wellington
Michael Fowler Centre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets

Asia

Coming Soon. Join our mailing list for exclusive pre-sale access!

Wed Feb 19 2020
Taipei (On-Sale 9/5)
Taipei International Convention Center (TICC)
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Fri Feb 21 2020
Hong Kong (On-Sale 9/5)
AC Hall
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 22 2020
Hong Kong (On-Sale 9/5)
AC Hall
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 27 2020
Singapore
The Star Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sat Feb 29 2020
Manila
Araneta Coliseum
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Mon Mar 2 2020
Tokyo
TBA
8:00 pm
Coming Soon

Europe

Past tour dates

Mon Apr 1 2019
Madrid
Tue Apr 2 2019
Lisbon
Sat Apr 6 2019
Barcelona - 21.00
Sat Apr 6 2019
Barcelona - 16.00
Mon Apr 8 2019
Rome
Tue Apr 9 2019
Milan
Wed Apr 10 2019
Bologna
Thu Apr 11 2019
Milan
Sat Apr 13 2019
Vienna - 20:00
Sun Apr 14 2019
Prague
Wed Apr 17 2019
Helsinki
Sat Apr 20 2019
Stockholm
Wed Apr 24 2019
Oslo
Thu Apr 25 2019
Copenhagen
Fri Apr 26 2019
Hamburg
Sun Apr 28 2019
Berlin
Mon Apr 29 2019
Cologne
Tue Apr 30 2019
Cologne
Wed May 1 2019
Antwerp
Thu May 2 2019
Amsterdam
Fri May 3 2019
Birmingham
Sun May 5 2019
Sunderland
Mon May 6 2019
Edinburgh
Tue May 7 2019
Belfast
Wed May 8 2019
Dublin
Thu May 9 2019
Manchester
Sat May 11 2019
London
Sun May 12 2019
Paris
Mon May 13 2019
Paris
Tue May 14 2019
Paris
Fri May 17 2019
Glasgow
Sat May 18 2019
Dublin
Sun May 19 2019
Cardiff

Meet The Cast

Aquaria
Asia
Detox
Kameron
Kim
Michelle
Monet
Naomi
Plastique
Vanessa
Violet
Yvie