Starring the entire series three cast

Sign-up for exclusive pre-sales and special offers

Wed Aug 31 2022
Bradford
St. George's Hall
Thu Sep 1 2022
Birmingham
Symphony Hall
Sun Sep 4 2022
Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall
Wed Sep 7 2022
Newcastle
O2 City Hall
Thu Sep 8 2022
Dundee
Caird Hall
Fri Sep 9 2022
Edinburgh
Playhouse
Sat Sep 10 2022
Glasgow
SEC Armadillo
Wed Sep 14 2022
Blackpool
Opera House
Thu Sep 15 2022
Sheffield
City Hall
Fri Sep 16 2022
Liverpool
M&S Bank Arena
Sat Sep 17 2022
Hull
Bonus Arena
Sun Sep 18 2022
Bristol
Hippodrome
Wed Sep 21 2022
Llandudno
Venue Cymru
Thu Sep 22 2022
Derby
Arena
Fri Sep 23 2022
Swansea
Swansea Arena
Sat Sep 24 2022
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena
Wed Sep 28 2022
Portsmouth
Guildhall
Thu Sep 29 2022
Bournemouth
Windsor Hall
Fri Sep 30 2022
Plymouth
Plymouth Pavilions
Sat Oct 1 2022
Brighton
Brighton Centre
Mon Oct 3 2022
Oxford
New Theatre
Tue Oct 4 2022
Manchester
Opera House
Wed Oct 5 2022
Manchester
Opera House
Buy Tickets
Fri Oct 7 2022
London
Opening Act:
Krystal Versace’s
"The Next World"
The Palladium
Buy Tickets
Sat Oct 8 2022
London
Opening Act:
Krystal Versace’s
"The Next World"
The Palladium
Buy Tickets
Wed Oct 12 2022
Southend
Cliffs Pavilion
Buy Tickets
Fri Oct 14 2022
Ipswich
Regent Theatre
Buy Tickets
Sat Oct 15 2022
Stockton
Globe Theatre
Buy Tickets
Sun Oct 16 2022
Harrogate
Convention Centre
Buy Tickets
Voss Events