Scroll Down For Tickets!

Get exclusive access when RuPaul's Drag Race visits your city:

Violet Chachki’s A Lot More Me

Mon Sep 21 2020
Los Angeles
The Belasco
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Thu Sep 24 2020
San Francisco
1015 Folsom
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Fri Sep 25 2020
Portland (21+)
Revolution Hall
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sun Sep 27 2020
Seattle
Neptune Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Mon Sep 28 2020
Vancouver
Vogue Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Wed Sep 30 2020
Victoria
Royal Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Fri Oct 2 2020
Edmonton
Union Hall
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sun Oct 4 2020
Calgary (18+)
Palace Theatre
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Tue Oct 6 2020
Winnipeg
Club Regent
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Wed Jan 27 2021
Atlanta
Variety Playhouse
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sat Jan 30 2021
Hanover
The Hall Live!
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sun Jan 31 2021
Montreal
L'Olympia
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Tue Feb 2 2021
Toronto
The Danforth Music Hall
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Thu Feb 4 2021
Detroit (21+)
MotorCity Casino
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Sun Feb 7 2021
New York (18+)
Webster Hall
8:00 pm
Find Tickets
Voss Events