Line-up varies by city

Sign-up for exclusive pre-sales and special offers!

North America

Fri Jul 8 2022
Fort Lauderdale
Au-Rene Theater
Sat Jul 9 2022
Orlando
Hard Rock Live Orlando
Sun Jul 10 2022
Tampa
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Tue Jul 12 2022
Jacksonville
Florida Theatre
Wed Jul 13 2022
Atlanta
The Eastern
Fri Jul 15 2022
New Orleans
Saenger Theatre
Sat Jul 16 2022
Houston
Smart Financial Centre
Sun Jul 17 2022
San Antonio
Majestic Theatre
Tue Jul 19 2022
Austin
ACL Live at The Moody Theater
Wed Jul 20 2022
Dallas
Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prarie
Fri Jul 22 2022
Saint Louis
Fox Theatre
Sat Jul 23 2022
Chicago
Rosemont Theatre
Sun Jul 24 2022
Madison
The Sylvee
Tue Jul 26 2022
Milwaukee
Riverside Theater
Thu Jul 28 2022
New York
Radio City Music Hall
Sat Jul 30 2022
Detroit
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre
Sun Jul 31 2022
Cleveland
Connor Palace Theatre
Tue Aug 2 2022
Baltimore
MECU Pavilion
Wed Aug 3 2022
Raleigh
Red Hat Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 5 2022
Philadelphia
The Met Philadelphia
Sat Aug 6 2022
Washington D.C.
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Sun Aug 7 2022
Boston
House of Blues
Tue Aug 9 2022
Nashville
The Ryman
Wed Aug 10 2022
Cincinnati
Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center
Thu Aug 11 2022
Indianapolis
Murat Theatre
Fri Aug 12 2022
Gary
Hard Rock Live Northern Indiana
Sat Aug 13 2022
Louisville
Iroquois Amphitheater
Sun Aug 14 2022
Kansas City
Uptown Theater
Wed Aug 17 2022
Hamilton
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Thu Aug 18 2022
Toronto
Meridian Hall
Fri Aug 19 2022
Toronto
Meridian Hall
Sat Aug 20 2022
London
Budweiser Gardens
Sun Aug 21 2022
Ottawa
Southam Hall
Mon Aug 22 2022
Montreal **JUST ADDED**
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Tue Aug 23 2022
Montreal
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Fri Aug 26 2022
Winnipeg
Centennial Concert Hall
Sat Aug 27 2022
Saskatoon
TCU Place
Sun Aug 28 2022
Edmonton
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Tue Aug 30 2022
Regina
Conexus Arts Centre
Wed Aug 31 2022
Calgary
Southern Jubilee Auditorium
Fri Sep 2 2022
Victoria
Save on Foods Memorial Centre
Sun Sep 4 2022
Vancouver **JUST ADDED**
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Sun Sep 4 2022
Vancouver
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Wed Sep 7 2022
Sacramento
Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
Thu Sep 8 2022
San Francisco
The Masonic
Fri Sep 9 2022
Oakland
Paramount Theatre
Sat Sep 10 2022
Reno
Silver Legacy Resort Casino
Sun Sep 11 2022
Portland
Keller Auditorium
Wed Sep 14 2022
Seattle
Paramount Theatre
Fri Sep 16 2022
Los Angeles
Shrine Auditorium
Sat Sep 17 2022
San Diego
The Civic Theatre
Sun Sep 18 2022
Phoenix
Arizona Financial Theatre
Fri Sep 23 2022
Albuquerque
Albuquerque Convention Center - Kiva Auditorium
Sat Sep 24 2022
Denver
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Sun Sep 25 2022
Denver **JUST ADDED**
Ellie Caulkins Opera House

Europe

Sat Apr 23 2022
Copenhagen
K.B. Hallen
Sun Apr 24 2022
Copenhagen
K.B. Hallen
Mon Apr 25 2022
Oslo
Folketeateret
Wed Apr 27 2022
Stockholm
Cirkus
Thu Apr 28 2022
Stockholm
Cirkus
Sat Apr 30 2022
Berlin - Meet & Greet Upgrade
Tempodrom
Sat Apr 30 2022
Berlin - Ticketmaster
Tempodrom
Sun May 1 2022
Berlin - Meet & Greet Upgrade
Tempodrom
Sun May 1 2022
Berlin - Ticketmaster
Tempodrom
Mon May 2 2022
Cologne - Meet & Greet Upgrade
Lanxess Arena
Mon May 2 2022
Cologne
Lanxess Arena
Tue May 3 2022
Hamburg - Meet & Greet Upgrade
Barclaycard Arena
Tue May 3 2022
Hamburg
Barclaycard Arena
Fri May 6 2022
Milan
Teatro Arcimboldi
Sun May 8 2022
Vienna
Gasometer
Wed May 11 2022
Marseille - Meet & Greet Upgrade
Le Cepac Silo
Wed May 11 2022
Marseille
Le Cepac Silo
Thu May 12 2022
Lyon
Bourse du Travail
Sun May 15 2022
Paris - Meet & Greet Upgrade
Zenith
Sun May 15 2022
Paris
Zenith
Mon May 16 2022
Amsterdam
AFAS Live
Tue May 17 2022
Amsterdam
AFAS Live
Thu May 19 2022
Manchester
Manchester Arena
Fri May 20 2022
Glasgow
SEC Hydro
Sun May 22 2022
London - AXS
SSE Arena, Wembley
Tue May 24 2022
Antwerp
Stadsschouwburg
Thu May 26 2022
Dublin
3Arena
Sat May 28 2022
Aberdeen
P&J Live
Sun May 29 2022
Scarborough
Scarborough Open Air Theatre
Mon May 30 2022
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena
Tue May 31 2022
Brighton
Brighton Centre
Wed Jun 1 2022
Birmingham - Ticket Factory
Resorts World Arena
Fri Jun 3 2022
Barcelona
Sant Jordi Club
Sat Jun 4 2022
Madrid
Palacio Vistalegre
Voss Events